May Fourth Social Run @ the Rahr Brewery

Rahr May 4th Social Run Pint GlassThis past Saturday a friend and I participated in the May Fourth Social Run at the Rahr Brewery in Fort Worth. The pint glass given that day was a very cool gold accented pint glass with a Mexican wrestler on one side and the Rahr logo on the other.

While there, we made sure to sign up for the Oktoberfest 5K and I also picked up a few more pint glasses to add to my collection. I had to get the Cheech and Chong pint glasses, as well as an Iron Thistle pint glass (they were just too cool to pass up). I think I might have too many. Is that even possible? Rahr-SocialRun-May4th-PintGlasses

Leave a Reply

